Artorig is Something

BearPanel610
Hello friends. Welcome to my latest project. It’s actually a larger project that will help me make sense of all my other projects. Consider it a catalog of my right brain.

I have more ideas than time, so most of my ideas just end up on lists; long, dusty lists. This site should allow those ideas to see the light of day, if only for a moment. It may spark new ideas in others, it may gather interest in collaboration, it may help encourage me to pursue some ideas and drop others.

These are all good things and are so much better than letting interesting ideas gather dust. In the end, this site is for me, but I hope some of you enjoy it too.

I’ve been sitting on this domain for quite a while now, unsure of which project fit it best. Turns out the answer was “all of them”. Welcome to Artorig.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

